. .

Contact persons

Oppermann Suisse AG
Kerstin Sipser
Mobil: +41 79 832 1774
E-Mail: sipser@oprg.ch

Export other countries
Berndt Weber
Sales Export
Mobil: +49 151 62655318
E-Mail: weber@oprg.de

Javier Garrido
Sales / South-West Germany
Mobil: +49 151 62518503
E-Mail: garrido@oprg.de

Manuel Körner
Sales / Bavaria
Mobil: +49 175 2922972
E-Mail: koerner@oprg.de

Rainer Noack
Sales / Eastern Germany
Mobil: +49 171 6886408
E-Mail: noack@oprg.de

Arne Blechschmidt
Sales / Northern Germany
Mobil: +49 175 2958144
E-Mail: blechschmidt@oprg.de

Frank Schipper
Sales / Western Germany
Mobil: +49 151 57394441
E-Mail: schipper@oprg.de

Jürgen Hentschel
Sales Planner support / Northern Germany
Mobil: +49 170 9168308
E-Mail: hentschel@oprg.de

Frank Schipper
Sales / Western Germany
Mobil: +49 151 57394441
E-Mail: schipper@oprg.de

External Sales Management

Matthias Fricke
Mobil: +49 170 9053726
Fon: +49 711 727235-60
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: fricke@oprg.de

External Sales Service

Javier Garrido
Sales / South-West Germany
Mobil: +49 151 62518503
Fon: +49 711 727235-60
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: garrido@oprg.de

Manuel Körner
Sales / Bavaria
Mobil: +49 175 2922972
Fon: +49 711 727235-60
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: koerner@oprg.de

Rainer Noack
Sales / Eastern Germany
Mobil: +49 171 6886408
Fon: +49 711 727235-60
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: noack@oprg.de

Arne Blechschmidt 
Sales / Northern Germany
Mobil: +49 175 2958144
Fon: +49 711 727235-60
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: blechschmidt@oprg.de

Frank Schipper
Sales / Western Germany
Mobil: +49 151 57394441
Fon: +49 711 727235-60
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: schipper@oprg.de

Berndt Weber
Sales Exports
Mobil: +49 151 62655318
Fon: +49 711 727235-74
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: weber@oprg.de


Internal Sales Management

Niklas Hain
Fon: +49 711 727235-888
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: hain@oprg.de

Internal Sales Service

Gas/CO warning devices
Yvonne Heidorn
Fon: +49 711 727235-69
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: heidorn@oprg.de

Gas/CO warning devices
Viviana Lombardi-Grottoli
Fon: +49 711 727235-804
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: grottoli@oprg.de

District, postal code: 0, 1, 2
Sabine Görick
Fon: +49 711 727235-65
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: goerick@oprg.de

District, postal code: 3, 4, 5
Sara Lipinski
Fon: +49 711 727235-68
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: lipinski@oprg.de

District, postal code: 6, 7, 8
Franciska Šibila
Fon: +49 711 727235-67
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: sibila@oprg.de

District, postal code: 9, Export
Gabriele Smith
Fon: +49 711 727235-78
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: smith@oprg.de

Quotation System 
Karin Haupt
Fon: +49 711 727235-63
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: haupt@oprg.de

Support/Internal Sales Service
Sibylle Heider
Fon: +49 711 727235-66
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: heider@oprg.de


Technical Internal Service and Sales

Raik Lehnacker
Fon: +49 711 727235-64
Fax: +49 711 7280527
E-Mail: lehnacker@oprg.de


General Management

Brigitta Oppermann
Fon: +49 711 727235-76
E-Mail: b.oppermann@oprg.de

Heike Dirmeier
Fon: +49 711 727235-76
E-Mail: dirmeier@oprg.de
Managing Director Finance & Sales

 

Assistent to General Management

Stephanie Kleist
Fon: +49 711 727235-76
E-Mail: kleist@oprg.de

Neuheiten

Catalogue price list 2019

more information

SENSO-X®

more information

OPP-SENS®

more information

SENSO (german)

more information

OPP-ROOM®

more information

OPP-SOR®

more information

Product Brochure

more information

Image Brochure

more information